Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Tarakeswar Degree College, Tarakeswar

Session 2023-24

Name	Affiliation	Designation in IQAC, TDC
Dr. Arundhati Moulik (Roy)	Teacher In Charge, TDC	Chairman
Shri Ramendu Sinharoy,	President, Governing	Member from Management
	Body	
Dr. Arpan Manna	Assistant Professor, TDC	Co-ordinator
Dr. Suvro Sarkar	Associate Professor, TDC	Teacher Member
Dr. Sutanuka Ghosh (Roy)	Associate Professor, TDC	Teacher Member
Ms. Sulata Hembrem	Assistant Professor	Teacher Member
	(Grade II), TDC	
Ms. Pingala Roy Chowdhury	Assistant Professor, TDC	Teacher Member
Dr. Pintu Shee	Associate Professor &	Member from Administration
	Head, Examination Sub	
	Committee, TDC	
Dr. Srimanta Sinha Roy	Associate Professor &	Member from Administration
	Bursar, TDC	
Dr. Aparna Panday	Librarian, TDC	Member from Administration
Mr. Soumya Mallik	Head Clerk, TDC	Member from Administration
Mr. Sanjib Bera	Lab Attendant of	Technical Associate
	Computer Science, TDC	
Ms. Sima Chandra	BDO, Tarakeswar Block	Member From Local Body
Dr. Pratip Kumar Chaudhuri	Former DPI, Govt. of	Educationalist
	West Bengal	
Mr. Patit Pawan Dey	Agro-Industrialist	Member from Industry
Mr. Animesh Pan	Faculty, Tarakeswar	Member from Alumni
	Degree College	Association

Principal Tarakeswar Degree College